NFVF STAFF

 

CEO's Office

 
Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane
ceopa@nfvf.co.za
 
Company Secretary: Prudence Swarts 
Cosec@nfvf.co.za
 
Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase
skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za
 

Finance & Administration Department

 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Lebo Rapuleng
lebor@nfvf.co.za
 
Finance Manager: Nonhlanhla Shongwe
nonhlanhlas@nfvf.co.za
 
Finance Officer: Brian Kabini
briank@nfvf.co.za
 
Supply Chain Manager: Nkina Mabusela
nkinamab@nfvf.co.za
 
Supply Chain Officer: Jabulani Sandleni 
jabulanis@nfvf.co.za
 
IT Manager: Nkululeko Diko
nkululekod@nfvf.co.za
 

Operations Department

 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Nwabisa Mlota
nwabisam@nfvf.co.za
 
Compliance and Research Manager: Botse Matlala 
Botsem@nfvf.co.za
 
Legal & Policy Officer: Buntu Pato
buntup@nfvf.co.za
 
Research Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi
zilungilet@nfvf.co.za
 
Partnerships & Distribution Manager: Onke Dumeko 
onked@nfvf.co.za
 
Events Manager: Stacey Takane
staceyl@nfvf.co.za 
 
Events Officer: Yonela Nxokwana
yonelan@nfvf.co.za
 
Marketing & Communications Manager: Nombuso Magubane
nombusom@nfvf.co.za
 
Communications Officer: Neo Moretlwe
neom@nfvf.co.za
 
Marketing Officer: Lerato Mokopanele
leratom@nfvf.co.za
 

Industry Development Department

 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Zanele Hlatshwayo 
zaneleh@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa
refiloeh@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Officer - Fiction: Tsietsi Themane
tsietsit@nfvf.co.za
 
Temp. Production & Development Manager - Non - Fiction: Nadine Cloete
nadinec@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Officer - Non - Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi
katlegom@nfvf.co.za
 
Industry Training & Development Manager: Henry Chauke
henryc@nfvf.co.za
 
Industry Training & Development Officer: Lebohang Khunou
lebohang@nfvf.co.za
 
Funding Administration Manager : Mlamli Kama 
mlamlik@nfvf.co.za
 
Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo
thandekiles@nfvf.co.za
 
Applications Officer: Manti Sekwakwa
mantis@nfvf.co.za
 
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo
terrencek@nfvf.co.za
 

Human Resources Department

 
HR Officer: Kabelo Moshoeu 
kabelom@nfvf.co.za
 
Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha
thandazilem@nfvf.co.za
 
General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne
maserames@nfvf.co.za



NFVF CALL FOR SUBMISSION FOR TRAINING PROVIDER GRANT
The NFVF Call for Funding Applications to attend Markets and Festivals taking place from May to July 2021.
The NFVF Council calls for nominations for individuals to serve as members in the Marketing and Distribution Advisory Panel
Invitation to submit proposals for the NFVF/Netflix Micro Budget Films Project.
Tiktok launches incubator to upskill black South African creators & drive inclusivity