NFVF STAFF

 

CEO’s Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane
ceopa@nfvf.co.za
Company Secretary: Lindeka Moeng
cosec@nfvf.co.za; lindekam@nfvf.co.za
Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase
skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za

Finance & Administration Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Lebo Rapuleng
lebor@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Finance Manager: Thabo Maake
thabom@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Accountant: Siviwe Slara
siviwes@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Finance Officer: Thandeka Vilakazi
thandekav@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Supply Chain Manager: Leticia Letsholo
leticial@nfvf.co.za
Supply Chain Officer: Takalani Sinyosi
takalanis@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Supply Chain Co-Ordinator: Zandile Nceka
zandilen@nfvf.co.za
IT Manager: Vacant
Temp: Finance Co-Ordinator: Thabiso Setwaba
thabisos@nfvf.co.za

Operations Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Nwabisa Mlota
nwabisam@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Partnerships & Distribution Manager: Lehlohonolo Mokhosi
lehlohonolom@nfvf.co.za
Compliance and Research Manager: Vacant
Legal & Policy Officer: Tshegofatso Sediane
tshegofatsos@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Legal & Policy Co-Ordinator: Thandi Mkhize
thandim@nfvf.co.za
Events Manager: Stacey Takane
staceyl@nfvf.co.za 
Temp: Events Officer: Noxolo Bantom
noxolob@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Events Co-Ordinator: Elvis Maluleke
elvism@nfvf.co.za
Marketing and Communications Manager: Lerato Mokopanele
leratom@nfvf.co.za
Marketing Officer: Sinawe Yani
sinawey@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Communications Officer: Busisiwe Hoho
busisiweh@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Marketing and Communications: Amogetswe Mphele
amogetswem@nfvf.co.za

Industry Development Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Zanele Hlatshwayo
zaneleh@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Manager – Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa
refiloeh@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Officer – Fiction: Tsietsi Themane
tsietsit@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Co-Ordinator – Fiction: Lerato Hlatshwayo
leratoh@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Manager – Non – Fiction: Nadine Cloete
nadinec@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Officer – Non – Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi
katlegom@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Co-Ordinator – Non-Fiction: Lehlohonolo Sello
lehlohonolos@nfvf.co.za
Industry Training and Development Manager: Leron Adonis
lerona@nfvf.co.za
Industry Training & Development Officer: Lebohang Khunou
lebohang@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Industry Training & Development Co-Ordinator: Cecilia Pholo
ceciliap@nfvf.co.za
Funding Administration Manager: Mlamli Kama
mlamlik@nfvf.co.za
Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo
thandekiles@nfvf.co.za
Applications Officer: Manti Sekwakwa
mantis@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Applications Co-Ordinator: Zawazi Zulu
zawaziz@nfvf.co.za
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo
terrencek@nfvf.co.za

Human Resources Department

HR Officer: Simnikiwe Mnyazi
simnikiwem@nfvf.co.za
HR Co-ordinator: Tebogo Mphelo
tebogom@nfvf.co.za
Acting: Receptionist: Maserame Senne
maserames@nfvf.co.za
General Office Assistant: Lerato Kgopa