NFVF STAFF

CEO’s Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane
ceopa@nfvf.co.za
Company Secretary: Prudence Swarts
cosec@nfvf.co.za
Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase
skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za
Stakeholder Relations Co-Ordinator: Thabiso Setwaba
thabisos@nfvf.co.za

Finance & Administration Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Lebo Rapuleng
lebor@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Finance Manager: Licky Mnisi
lickym@nfvf.co.za
Temp Audit and Finance Specialist Manager: Nqobile Mbhele
nqobilem@nfvf.co.za
Temp: Accountant: Walter Mashaba
walterm@nfvf.co.za
Finance Officer: Brian Kabini
briank@nfvf.co.za
Supply Chain Manager: Nkina Mabusela
nkinamab@nfvf.co.za
Supply Chain Officer: Takalani Sinyosi
takalanis@nfvf.co.za
Supply Chain Co-Ordinator: Zandile Nceka
ncekaz@nfvf.co.za
IT Manager: Itumeleng Masilo
itumeleng@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Finance Co-Ordinator: Lebone Malapane
lebonem@nfvf.co.za

Operations Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Nwabisa Mlota
nwabisam@nfvf.co.za
 Head of Operations; Partnerships & Distribution Manager: Onke Dumeko
onked@nfvf.co.za
Compliance and Research Manager: Botse Matlala
botsem@nfvf.co.za
Legal & Policy Officer: Nkululeko Conco
nkululekoc@nfvf.co.za
Research Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi
zilungilet@nfvf.co.za
Events Manager: Stacey Takane
staceyl@nfvf.co.za 
Events Co-Ordinator: Elvis Maluleke
elvism@nfvf.co.za
Marketing Officer: Lerato Mokopanele
leratom@nfvf.co.za
Marketing Co-Ordinator: Sinawe Yani
sinawey@nfvf.co.za

Industry Development Department

Divisional Admin Assistant: Zanele Hlatshwayo
zaneleh@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Manager – Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa
refiloeh@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Officer – Fiction: Tsietsi Themane
tsietsit@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Co-Ordinator – Fiction: Lerato Hlatshwayo
leratoh@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Production & Development Manager – Non – Fiction: Nadine Cloete
nadinec@nfvf.co.za
Production & Development Officer – Non – Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi
katlegom@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Co-Ordinator – Non-Fiction: Lehlohonolo Sello
lehlohonolos@nfvf.co.za
Temp. Industry Training & Development Officer: Cecilia Pholo
ceciliap@nfvf.co.za
Industry Training & Development Officer: Lebohang Khunou
lebohang@nfvf.co.za
Funding Administration Manager : Mlamli Kama
mlamlik@nfvf.co.za
Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo
thandekiles@nfvf.co.za
Applications Officer: Manti Sekwakwa
mantis@nfvf.co.za
Applications Co-Ordinator: Zawazi Zulu
zawaziz@nfvf.co.za
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo
terrencek@nfvf.co.za

Human Resources Department

HR Officer: Kabelo Moshoeu
kabelom@nfvf.co.za
HR Co-ordinator: Simnikiwe Mnyazi
simnikiwem@nfvf.co.za
Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha
thandazilem@nfvf.co.za
General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne
maserames@nfvf.co.za